Soapy Frogs

Standard

Homemade soap and bath vapor, unscented, peppermint, or peppermint/eucalyptus.

About thefrogpond

Meet me--a crafty girl who can't quite settle into one medium. I like to make art out of materials that need a new home. I like to play with paper and fabric and soap. I like to make gifts for friends and decorate the space around me. I am a kindergarten and PreK teacher who loves the magical time that early childhood allows our youngest learners. Colors, numbers, books, art, math games, and other activities allow fun and exciting learning in kindergarten. I would love any ideas you would like to share!! I'm also a mom to two kids and two kittens, an avid crafter and reader, and a lover of fabric, colors, and words.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Upcycled cans with gift pencils | The Frog Pond

Leave a comment